Kristi Johnson

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 7.5 7.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.5 3.5 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 6.5 6.5 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 5.5 5.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Running 7.2 7.2 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 6.2 6.2 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 45.0 3.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 3.1 3.1 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 1.0 1.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 5.3 5.3 Saturday, April 18 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 4.7 4.7 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 55.0 3.7 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 5.4 5.4 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Monday, April 13 2020
Hiking (day hike) 75.0 5.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 4.2 4.2 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Thursday, April 09 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 62.0 4.2 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 1.6 1.6 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 2.9 2.9 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 1.1 1.1 Friday, April 03 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 55.0 3.7 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 5.4 5.4 Wednesday, April 01 2020