Holly Wells

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Monday, April 27 2020
Dancing 60.0 4.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Weightlifting 40.0 1.3 Saturday, April 25 2020
Weightlifting 40.0 1.3 Friday, April 24 2020
Weightlifting 40.0 1.3 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Monday, April 20 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Sunday, April 19 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Saturday, April 18 2020
Dancing 30.0 2.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Dancing 45.0 3.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Sunday, April 12 2020
Dancing 50.0 3.4 Sunday, April 12 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Saturday, April 11 2020
Dancing 60.0 4.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Friday, April 10 2020
Weightlifting 30.0 1.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.3 1.1 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Sunday, April 05 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Dancing 30.0 2.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Core Workout 30.0 1.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Dancing 60.0 4.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020