Valerie Anderson

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.0 6.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 65.0 2.2 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 45.0 1.5 Sunday, April 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 26.0 8.7 Sunday, April 26 2020
Circuit Training (general) 70.0 3.5 Saturday, April 25 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 25.0 8.3 Friday, April 24 2020
Housework 360.0 9.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 21.0 7.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 45.0 1.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Circuit Training (general) 75.0 3.8 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.4 5.1 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.2 6.7 Monday, April 20 2020
Circuit Training (general) 75.0 3.8 Sunday, April 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 25.5 8.5 Sunday, April 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 25.0 8.3 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Circuit Training (general) 60.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.4 4.8 Monday, April 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 26.0 8.7 Sunday, April 12 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 150.0 5.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 27.0 9.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.4 4.8 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.4 4.8 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Circuit Training (general) 60.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 27.0 9.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.0 5.3 Thursday, April 02 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020