Lance Lampert

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Mowing the Lawn 60.0 0.9 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 90.0 6.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 300.0 9.9 Saturday, May 16 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 90.0 6.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 90.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 90.0 6.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 90.0 6.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 90.0 6.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 120.0 8.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 120.0 8.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 120.0 8.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 240.0 16.1 Sunday, April 26 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 120.0 8.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 30.0 2.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Saturday, January 04 2020