Edwin Luciano

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 13.0 10.8 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 15.0 12.5 Sunday, April 26 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020