Becky Schwartz

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Racquetball/Squash 20.0 1.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 0.8 0.8 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 0.8 0.8 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 0.8 0.8 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 0.8 0.8 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 0.8 0.8 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 1.5 1.3 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Throwing Frisbee 30.0 0.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Racquetball/Squash 30.0 1.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 0.8 0.8 Sunday, May 03 2020
Tennis 30.0 1.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Throwing Frisbee 20.0 0.3 Friday, May 01 2020
Hula Hooping 10.0 0.7 Saturday, April 18 2020
Basketball 15.0 0.8 Saturday, April 18 2020
Boxing/Sparring 5.0 0.5 Saturday, April 18 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 15.0 1.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Throwing Frisbee 20.0 0.3 Tuesday, April 14 2020