Kevin Johnson

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.2 6.1 Monday, June 01 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 19.3 6.4 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 1.4 1.4 Sunday, May 31 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.3 5.1 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 3.1 3.1 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Thursday, May 28 2020
Mowing the Lawn 30.0 0.5 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.4 3.7 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 3.2 3.2 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 1.9 1.9 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 2.0 1.7 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 2.9 2.9 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 2.9 2.9 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 4.3 4.3 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 2.1 2.1 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 2.1 2.1 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 2.1 2.1 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 1.4 1.4 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 2.9 2.9 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.5 3.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 2.1 2.1 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.7 5.2 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.3 5.4 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.7 5.6 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.7 5.2 Friday, May 01 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 19.6 6.5 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 19.3 6.4 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.3 5.1 Sunday, April 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.4 2.1 Friday, April 24 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.8 7.3 Thursday, April 23 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9.3 7.7 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 11.0 9.1 Monday, April 20 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.6 4.6 Friday, April 17 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.7 8.9 Thursday, April 16 2020