Tycen and Carter Chappell

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Soccer 120.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Jumping on Trampoline 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 180.0 12.1 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Friday, May 01 2020
Jumping on Trampoline 120.0 4.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Jump Rope 60.0 12.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Golf (NO cart) 8.0 1.8 Sunday, April 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Saturday, April 25 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 30.0 1.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Jump Rope 60.0 12.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 40.0 1.3 Thursday, April 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Thursday, April 23 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 40.0 1.3 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Football (not fantasy) 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 60.0 20.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Jump Rope 60.0 12.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Basketball 60.0 3.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Baseball/Softball 80.0 1.4 Sunday, April 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Sunday, April 19 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 40.0 1.3 Saturday, April 18 2020
Basketball 60.0 3.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Saturday, April 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Friday, April 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.0 2.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Jump Rope 38.0 7.6 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 40.0 1.3 Friday, April 10 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2.0 0.7 Thursday, April 09 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Jump Rope 46.0 9.2 Sunday, April 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Saturday, April 04 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Weightlifting 60.0 2.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020