Tim Wilson

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Home Construction 360.0 11.9 Sunday, May 31 2020
Home Construction 840.0 27.7 Saturday, May 30 2020
Home Construction 780.0 25.7 Friday, May 29 2020
Home Construction 120.0 4.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Home Construction 180.0 5.9 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Home Construction 120.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Home Construction 720.0 23.8 Monday, May 25 2020
Home Construction 360.0 11.9 Sunday, May 24 2020
Home Construction 600.0 19.8 Saturday, May 23 2020
Home Construction 120.0 4.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Home Construction 180.0 5.9 Thursday, May 21 2020
Home Construction 120.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Home Construction 180.0 5.9 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Home Construction 720.0 23.8 Monday, May 18 2020
Home Construction 300.0 9.9 Sunday, May 17 2020
Home Construction 480.0 15.8 Saturday, May 16 2020
Home Construction 180.0 5.9 Friday, May 15 2020
Home Construction 90.0 3.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Home Construction 180.0 5.9 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Home Construction 240.0 7.9 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Home Construction 600.0 19.8 Monday, May 11 2020
Home Construction 180.0 5.9 Sunday, May 10 2020
Home Construction 780.0 25.7 Saturday, May 09 2020
Home Construction 120.0 4.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Home Construction 420.0 13.9 Thursday, May 07 2020
Home Construction 720.0 23.8 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Home Construction 720.0 23.8 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Home Construction 780.0 25.7 Monday, May 04 2020
Home Construction 720.0 23.8 Sunday, May 03 2020
Home Construction 720.0 23.8 Saturday, May 02 2020
Home Construction 240.0 7.9 Friday, May 01 2020
Home Construction 180.0 5.9 Thursday, April 30 2020
Home Construction 240.0 7.9 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Home Construction 180.0 5.9 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Home Construction 750.0 24.8 Monday, April 27 2020
Home Construction 600.0 19.8 Sunday, April 26 2020
Home Construction 720.0 23.8 Saturday, April 25 2020
Home Construction 240.0 7.9 Friday, April 24 2020
Home Construction 480.0 15.8 Thursday, April 23 2020
Home Construction 720.0 23.8 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Home Construction 720.0 23.8 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Home Construction 720.0 23.8 Monday, April 20 2020
Home Construction 240.0 7.9 Sunday, April 19 2020
Home Construction 480.0 15.8 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Home Construction 180.0 5.9 Friday, April 17 2020
Home Construction 120.0 4.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Home Construction 90.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Home Construction 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Home Construction 720.0 23.8 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Sunday, April 12 2020
Home Construction 300.0 9.9 Sunday, April 12 2020
Home Construction 840.0 27.7 Saturday, April 11 2020
Home Construction 180.0 5.9 Friday, April 10 2020
Home Construction 420.0 13.9 Thursday, April 09 2020
Home Construction 360.0 11.9 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Home Construction 480.0 15.8 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Home Construction 600.0 19.8 Monday, April 06 2020
Home Construction 240.0 7.9 Sunday, April 05 2020
Home Construction 480.0 15.8 Saturday, April 04 2020
Home Construction 180.0 5.9 Friday, April 03 2020
Home Construction 120.0 4.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Home Construction 90.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020