Kate Duder

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Swimming 750.0 1.9 Saturday, May 30 2020
Hiking (day hike) 145.0 9.7 Saturday, May 30 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 17.8 5.9 Thursday, May 28 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 45.0 1.5 Monday, May 25 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Hiking (day hike) 270.0 18.1 Sunday, May 24 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 27.8 9.3 Saturday, May 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.3 4.8 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Saturday, May 16 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.6 1.2 Friday, May 15 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.6 3.9 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.7 2.9 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.4 3.8 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 2.2 2.2 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.7 4.6 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.3 4.4 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.5 4.8 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 64.5 21.5 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.9 5.6 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 51.0 17.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.8 4.3 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 47.1 15.7 Sunday, April 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.3 4.4 Saturday, April 11 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Saturday, April 11 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Friday, April 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.7 2.6 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.8 4.9 Monday, April 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 40.1 13.4 Saturday, April 04 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.2 4.7 Friday, April 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.9 4.6 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.5 2.2 Saturday, April 15 2017