Aurora Burns

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.5 1.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Friday, May 01 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.0 2.5 Monday, April 27 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.0 2.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.0 2.5 Friday, April 17 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.0 2.5 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.0 2.5 Monday, April 13 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.0 2.5 Friday, April 10 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.0 2.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 3.0 2.5 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Thursday, April 02 2020