sean williams

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Running 3.2 3.2 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Running 14.8 14.8 Sunday, May 24 2020
Running 4.4 4.4 Saturday, May 23 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Friday, May 22 2020
Running 7.3 7.3 Thursday, May 21 2020
Running 3.3 3.3 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 12.6 12.6 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Running 3.8 3.8 Monday, May 18 2020
Running 2.4 2.4 Sunday, May 17 2020
Running 3.9 3.9 Saturday, May 16 2020
Running 2.9 2.9 Friday, May 15 2020
Running 7.4 7.4 Thursday, May 14 2020
Running 7.5 7.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Running 3.8 3.8 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 3.2 3.2 Monday, May 11 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Running 4.3 4.3 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 3.6 3.6 Friday, May 08 2020
Running 2.4 2.4 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 3.9 3.9 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 2.9 2.9 Sunday, May 03 2020
Running 3.3 3.3 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 5.4 5.4 Friday, May 01 2020
Hiking (day hike) 9.1 0.6 Sunday, April 19 2020
Running 4.3 4.3 Saturday, April 18 2020
Running 6.1 6.1 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 7.4 7.4 Saturday, April 04 2020