Jennifer Satterfield

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Sunday, May 17 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Saturday, May 16 2020
Housework 90.0 2.3 Thursday, May 14 2020
Housework 90.0 2.3 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Sunday, May 10 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Housework 90.0 2.3 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Housework 90.0 2.3 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Housework 180.0 4.5 Sunday, April 26 2020
Raking 180.0 5.9 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 120.0 4.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Housework 240.0 6.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Housework 240.0 6.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020