John Brown

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Hiking (day hike) 43.0 2.9 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Hiking (day hike) 53.0 3.6 Sunday, April 26 2020
Hiking (day hike) 106.0 7.1 Saturday, April 25 2020
Hiking (day hike) 50.0 3.4 Friday, April 24 2020
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Monday, April 20 2020
Hiking (day hike) 50.0 3.4 Sunday, April 19 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Friday, April 17 2020
Hiking (day hike) 42.0 2.8 Thursday, April 16 2020
Hiking (day hike) 37.0 2.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Monday, April 13 2020
Snowshoe Hiking 143.0 9.6 Sunday, April 12 2020
Snowshoe Hiking 96.0 6.4 Saturday, April 11 2020
Yoga (moderate) 45.0 2.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Hiking (day hike) 35.0 2.4 Friday, April 10 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Thursday, April 09 2020
Hiking (day hike) 50.0 3.4 Thursday, April 09 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Hiking (day hike) 40.0 2.7 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Hiking (day hike) 35.0 2.4 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Monday, April 06 2020
Hiking (day hike) 50.0 3.4 Sunday, April 05 2020
Snowshoe Hiking 245.0 16.4 Saturday, April 04 2020
Hiking (day hike) 30.0 2.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Hiking (day hike) 35.0 2.4 Thursday, April 02 2020
Snowshoe Hiking 98.0 6.6 Wednesday, April 01 2020