Kelly Genskow

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Friday, May 29 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Friday, May 29 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Thursday, May 28 2020
Running 3.3 3.3 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Thursday, May 28 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 150.0 5.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 150.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 300.0 9.9 Monday, May 25 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Thursday, May 21 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Thursday, May 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 3.3 3.3 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Monday, May 18 2020
Running 3.3 3.3 Monday, May 18 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Sunday, May 17 2020
Running 6.6 6.6 Friday, May 15 2020
Running 3.3 3.3 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 26.0 8.7 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 3.3 3.3 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 3.3 3.3 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 3.3 3.3 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 50.0 16.7 Sunday, May 03 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.0 6.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Running 3.3 3.3 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 22.0 7.3 Sunday, April 19 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Running 3.3 3.3 Friday, April 17 2020
Running 4.1 4.1 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Running 3.3 3.3 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Running 3.3 3.3 Friday, April 10 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Sunday, April 05 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 90.0 6.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Friday, April 03 2020
Running 3.3 3.3 Friday, April 03 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 90.0 11.7 Wednesday, April 01 2020