Maya Sandefur

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.0 3.3 Friday, May 01 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.0 4.2 Thursday, April 30 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.0 4.2 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.0 3.3 Monday, April 27 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.0 4.2 Sunday, April 26 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.0 3.3 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.0 3.3 Friday, April 24 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.0 3.3 Thursday, April 23 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.0 3.3 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Playing with Children 45.0 0.8 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Playing with Children 30.0 0.5 Monday, April 20 2020
Water Running/Aerobics 90.0 4.5 Sunday, April 19 2020
Playing with Children 90.0 1.5 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 2.8 2.8 Friday, April 17 2020
Playing with Children 30.0 0.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Basketball 30.0 1.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Playing with Children 30.0 0.5 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Playing with Children 30.0 0.5 Monday, April 13 2020
Snowmachining/mobiling (Touring) 45.0 0.7 Sunday, April 12 2020
Snowmachining/mobiling (Touring) 240.0 3.6 Saturday, April 11 2020
Snowmachining/mobiling (Touring) 240.0 3.6 Friday, April 10 2020
Snowmachining/mobiling (Touring) 45.0 0.7 Thursday, April 09 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Playing with Children 30.0 0.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Playing with Children 45.0 0.8 Saturday, April 04 2020
Playing with Children 45.0 0.8 Friday, April 03 2020
Playing with Children 15.0 0.3 Thursday, April 02 2020
Playing with Children 30.0 0.5 Wednesday, April 01 2020