paul grant

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 2.5 2.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.0 6.6 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 27.0 9.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 22.0 7.3 Sunday, May 24 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.0 6.6 Sunday, May 24 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.0 6.6 Saturday, May 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 32.8 10.9 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 29.0 9.7 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 2.0 1.7 Monday, May 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 25.0 8.3 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.5 6.2 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 27.0 9.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 23.0 7.7 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.0 6.6 Monday, May 11 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.0 6.6 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 26.0 8.7 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 26.0 8.7 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.0 3.3 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 19.0 6.3 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 28.0 9.3 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.0 5.3 Sunday, April 26 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.0 6.6 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 22.0 7.3 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.0 6.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.0 6.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 25.0 8.3 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.0 6.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 22.0 7.3 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.0 5.8 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 0.9 0.9 Sunday, April 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.2 3.1 Sunday, April 12 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.5 4.5 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.0 6.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Saturday, April 04 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 78.0 26.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 62.0 20.7 Wednesday, April 01 2020