Kelley Daube

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 2.5 2.5 Sunday, May 31 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Sunday, May 31 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Barre 50.0 1.7 Saturday, May 30 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 0.8 0.8 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 1.6 1.6 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Housework 90.0 2.3 Monday, May 25 2020
Playing with Children 120.0 2.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Saturday, May 23 2020
Playing with Children 120.0 2.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Housework 240.0 6.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 1.6 1.6 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 1.4 1.4 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 0.8 0.8 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Barre 55.0 1.8 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Saturday, May 16 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Playing with Children 120.0 2.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 1.2 1.2 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 0.8 0.8 Sunday, May 10 2020
Barre 50.0 1.7 Saturday, May 09 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Barre 50.0 1.7 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Barre 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 1.6 1.6 Sunday, May 03 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 4.2 4.2 Saturday, May 02 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Barre 50.0 1.7 Thursday, April 30 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Thursday, April 30 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 25.0 1.7 Thursday, April 30 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Thursday, April 30 2020
Barre 50.0 1.7 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Barre 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Housework 45.0 1.1 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Monday, April 27 2020
Barre 40.0 1.3 Monday, April 27 2020
Playing with Children 90.0 1.5 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Playing with Children 90.0 1.5 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Barre 60.0 2.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 1.2 1.2 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 0.6 0.6 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 1.2 1.2 Sunday, April 19 2020
Housework 90.0 2.3 Sunday, April 19 2020
Playing with Children 90.0 1.5 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Saturday, April 18 2020
Barre 60.0 2.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 1.6 1.6 Friday, April 17 2020
Barre 47.0 1.6 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 0.6 0.6 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Barre 55.0 1.8 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 0.8 0.8 Monday, April 13 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 50.0 3.4 Monday, April 13 2020
Housework 240.0 6.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Playing with Children 90.0 1.5 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 2.1 2.1 Saturday, April 11 2020
Playing with Children 90.0 1.5 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Barre 30.0 1.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Barre 30.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 0.8 0.8 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 0.8 0.8 Monday, April 06 2020
Barre 30.0 1.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Barre 45.0 1.5 Sunday, April 05 2020
Hiking (day hike) 150.0 10.1 Saturday, April 04 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 45.0 3.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Thursday, April 02 2020
Barre 45.0 1.5 Thursday, April 02 2020
Barre 45.0 1.5 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Wednesday, April 01 2020