Stasia Ploskonka

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Running 1.6 1.6 Saturday, May 30 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.5 2.5 Friday, May 29 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Running 2.3 2.3 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.7 5.6 Saturday, May 23 2020
Steps 13994.0 7.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 6.5 2.2 Thursday, May 21 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.2 4.7 Sunday, May 17 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.5 4.2 Thursday, May 14 2020
Running 3.3 3.3 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.1 2.4 Sunday, May 10 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.7 2.6 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.0 4.7 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.7 6.2 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.6 5.5 Saturday, April 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 19.4 6.5 Saturday, April 11 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.2 2.4 Friday, April 10 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Running 3.6 3.6 Friday, April 03 2020