Geoff Butler

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Gardening/Yard Work 360.0 11.9 Sunday, May 31 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 360.0 11.9 Saturday, May 30 2020
Hiking (day hike) 150.0 10.1 Friday, May 29 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 300.0 9.9 Friday, May 29 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.2 3.1 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.2 3.1 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Home Construction 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 480.0 15.8 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Kayak/Canoe 120.0 8.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 360.0 11.9 Sunday, May 17 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Saturday, May 16 2020
Hiking (day hike) 150.0 10.1 Saturday, May 16 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 600.0 19.8 Friday, May 15 2020
Home Construction 180.0 5.9 Thursday, May 14 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Thursday, May 14 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 300.0 9.9 Friday, May 08 2020
Home Construction 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 180.0 9.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Sunday, May 03 2020
Home Construction 120.0 4.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Home Construction 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Home Construction 120.0 4.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 150.0 5.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 150.0 7.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.0 1.3 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.2 3.1 Monday, April 27 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Sunday, April 26 2020
Home Construction 120.0 4.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Saturday, April 25 2020
Home Construction 120.0 4.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Friday, April 24 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Home Construction 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Kayak/Canoe 20.0 1.3 Sunday, April 19 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Sunday, April 19 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 150.0 7.5 Saturday, April 18 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 150.0 7.5 Friday, April 17 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 120.0 6.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 60.0 7.8 Saturday, April 11 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 60.0 7.8 Saturday, April 11 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 120.0 6.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 25.0 3.3 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 100.0 6.7 Friday, April 03 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020