Emma Haddix

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 2.2 2.2 Sunday, May 31 2020
Swimming 1500.0 3.8 Saturday, May 30 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 26.0 8.7 Friday, May 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.4 5.5 Thursday, May 28 2020
Running 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 25.3 8.4 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 24.3 8.1 Monday, May 25 2020
Backpacking 60.0 1.8 Monday, May 25 2020
Playing with Children 60.0 1.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Backpacking 63.0 1.9 Saturday, May 23 2020
Running 2.4 2.4 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.8 6.3 Thursday, May 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.3 5.1 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 15.0 0.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Running 1.3 1.3 Monday, May 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.1 4.7 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.9 3.3 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.2 3.7 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 18.2 6.1 Thursday, May 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.2 4.7 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Archery 15.0 0.4 Monday, May 11 2020
Soccer 15.0 0.8 Monday, May 11 2020
Running 2.3 2.3 Monday, May 11 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 15.0 0.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.6 4.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Backpacking 60.0 1.8 Sunday, May 10 2020
Hiking (day hike) 50.0 3.4 Saturday, May 09 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 30.0 1.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 2.3 2.3 Friday, May 08 2020
Backpacking 90.0 2.7 Friday, May 08 2020
Playing with Children 15.0 0.3 Thursday, May 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.2 4.4 Thursday, May 07 2020
Playing with Children 15.0 0.3 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.3 6.1 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 15.0 0.5 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 20.0 0.7 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Archery 10.0 0.3 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.1 5.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Playing with Children 15.0 0.3 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Archery 15.0 0.4 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Playing with Children 30.0 0.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Archery 10.0 0.3 Monday, May 04 2020
Running 1.4 1.4 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.3 4.8 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.0 4.3 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 1.1 1.1 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Friday, April 10 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.1 3.7 Thursday, April 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 14.1 4.7 Thursday, April 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 19.0 6.3 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 21.0 7.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 16.6 5.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 24.0 8.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Yoga (moderate) 75.0 3.3 Saturday, April 04 2020
Running 3.9 3.9 Friday, April 03 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.2 3.1 Friday, April 03 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 15.0 0.5 Thursday, April 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 19.1 6.4 Thursday, April 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.6 4.5 Wednesday, April 01 2020