Jennine Redick

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 2.8 2.8 Saturday, May 30 2020
Running 1.1 1.1 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 1.1 1.1 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 5.3 5.3 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Hiking (day hike) 501.0 33.6 Saturday, May 23 2020
Running 2.6 2.6 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 4.3 4.3 Friday, May 08 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 6.5 6.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 6.5 6.5 Thursday, April 30 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Sunday, April 26 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 4.5 1.5 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 5.3 5.3 Sunday, April 19 2020
Running 3.2 3.2 Thursday, April 16 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 28.0 1.9 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Monday, April 13 2020
Running 4.6 4.6 Saturday, April 11 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 20.0 1.3 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 2.8 2.8 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.0 2.7 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 1.6 1.6 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 3.9 3.9 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 2.8 2.8 Sunday, April 05 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 9.0 3.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Stairstepper 20.0 2.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Wednesday, April 01 2020