Robert Dundas

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Motorbiking 60.0 1.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Home Construction 180.0 5.9 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Home Construction 120.0 4.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Sunday, April 12 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Home Construction 120.0 4.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Home Construction 120.0 4.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Housework 180.0 4.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Home Construction 240.0 7.9 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Home Construction 240.0 7.9 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020