Steph Barthelman

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 34.0 2.3 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 5.4 5.4 Saturday, May 09 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 38.0 2.6 Friday, May 08 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 2.1 2.1 Thursday, May 07 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 60.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 2.9 2.9 Monday, May 04 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 28.0 1.9 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 0.9 0.9 Saturday, May 02 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 35.0 2.4 Saturday, May 02 2020
Running 3.7 3.7 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 3.1 3.1 Friday, May 01 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 40.0 2.7 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.0 3.3 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 31.0 2.1 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 39.0 2.6 Monday, April 27 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Monday, April 27 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Saturday, April 25 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 37.0 2.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Thursday, April 23 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 4.2 4.2 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Weightlifting 40.0 1.3 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 4.2 4.2 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Sunday, April 19 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 25.0 1.7 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 5.3 5.3 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 2.7 2.7 Friday, April 17 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 28.0 1.9 Friday, April 17 2020
Weightlifting 31.0 1.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Weightlifting 38.0 1.3 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 5.5 5.5 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Weightlifting 37.0 1.2 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 3.1 3.1 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 42.0 2.8 Friday, April 10 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020