Courtney Pijanowski

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Wednesday, June 03 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Tuesday, June 02 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Running 1.5 1.5 Friday, May 29 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Sunday, May 24 2020
Hiking (day hike) 300.0 20.1 Saturday, May 23 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Hiking (day hike) 140.0 9.4 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 1.9 1.9 Monday, May 11 2020
Hiking (day hike) 240.0 16.1 Sunday, May 10 2020
Hiking (day hike) 128.0 8.6 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Hiking (day hike) 240.0 16.1 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 0.2 0.2 Saturday, May 02 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 0.6 0.6 Saturday, April 25 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 1.2 1.2 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 0.4 0.4 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 1.4 1.4 Saturday, April 18 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 30.0 2.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 1.7 1.7 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 60.0 4.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Running 1.6 1.6 Friday, April 10 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 40.0 2.7 Sunday, April 05 2020
Snowshoe Hiking 130.0 8.7 Sunday, April 05 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 45.0 3.0 Thursday, April 02 2020