Traci Sickich

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 1.8 1.8 Sunday, May 31 2020
Running 3.3 3.3 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Steps 5988.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Steps 3245.0 1.6 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Steps 6175.0 3.1 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Steps 4582.0 2.3 Saturday, May 23 2020
Steps 3524.0 1.8 Friday, May 22 2020
Steps 3054.0 1.5 Thursday, May 21 2020
Steps 6305.0 3.2 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Steps 4395.0 2.2 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Steps 8481.0 4.2 Monday, May 18 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Monday, May 18 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Hiking (day hike) 3.0 0.2 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Thursday, May 14 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 2.2 2.2 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 2.8 2.8 Sunday, May 10 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 2.6 2.6 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Monday, April 27 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Sunday, April 19 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 20.0 1.3 Friday, April 17 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 20.0 1.3 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 0.9 0.9 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Sunday, April 12 2020
Barre 30.0 1.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, April 03 2020