Christi Davidson

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Fishing 120.0 3.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Firewood (cut/stack) 45.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Home Construction 120.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Home Construction 120.0 4.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 250.0 12.5 Sunday, April 26 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Saturday, April 25 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 250.0 12.5 Sunday, April 19 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 45.0 5.9 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 45.0 5.9 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Hiking (day hike) 50.0 3.4 Friday, April 10 2020
Core Workout 25.0 0.8 Thursday, April 09 2020
Hiking (day hike) 75.0 5.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 120.0 6.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 45.0 3.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Snowshoe Hiking 60.0 4.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Circuit Training (general) 30.0 1.5 Wednesday, April 01 2020