Mike Roberts

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, June 03 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, June 02 2020
Running 3.8 3.8 Monday, June 01 2020
Steps 8179.0 4.1 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Running 4.1 4.1 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Steps 10292.0 5.2 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Running 4.1 4.1 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Steps 9026.0 4.5 Monday, April 27 2020
Steps 6604.0 3.3 Sunday, April 26 2020
Housework 35.0 0.9 Sunday, April 26 2020
Steps 2277.0 1.1 Saturday, April 25 2020
Circuit Training (general) 28.0 1.4 Friday, April 24 2020
Steps 2687.0 1.3 Friday, April 24 2020
Steps 10812.0 5.4 Thursday, April 23 2020
Running 3.7 3.7 Thursday, April 23 2020
Housework 40.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Steps 9792.0 4.9 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 2.6 2.6 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Steps 7516.0 3.8 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 23.0 0.8 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Running 4.1 4.1 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Steps 11759.0 5.9 Monday, April 20 2020
Running 4.1 4.1 Sunday, April 19 2020
Steps 11693.0 5.9 Sunday, April 19 2020
Steps 10978.0 5.5 Saturday, April 18 2020
Running 4.1 4.1 Saturday, April 18 2020
Steps 2080.0 1.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Circuit Training (general) 24.0 1.2 Thursday, April 16 2020
Steps 1671.0 0.8 Thursday, April 16 2020
Steps 8958.0 4.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Circuit Training (general) 28.0 1.4 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Steps 7506.0 3.8 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Running 3.9 3.9 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Running 4.1 4.1 Monday, April 13 2020
Steps 9321.0 4.7 Monday, April 13 2020
Steps 7701.0 3.9 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Housework 40.0 1.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Steps 4888.0 2.4 Saturday, April 11 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 10.0 0.3 Friday, April 10 2020
Steps 6151.0 3.1 Thursday, April 09 2020
Circuit Training (general) 15.0 0.8 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Steps 11054.0 5.5 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 3.8 3.8 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Housework 20.0 0.5 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Steps 7226.0 3.6 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Running 3.5 3.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Steps 11720.0 5.9 Monday, April 06 2020
Steps 6029.0 3.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 25.0 0.8 Sunday, April 05 2020
Steps 4008.0 2.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Steps 5740.0 2.9 Friday, April 03 2020
Steps 3337.0 1.7 Thursday, April 02 2020
Steps 5036.0 2.5 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Mowing (Push) 20.0 1.3 Wednesday, April 01 2020