Corrine Wiseman

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 30.0 1.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Sunday, May 24 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 360.0 11.9 Friday, May 22 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 240.0 7.9 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 360.0 11.9 Sunday, May 17 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 360.0 11.9 Saturday, May 16 2020
Playing with Dog 30.0 0.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Playing with Dog 30.0 0.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Raking 90.0 3.0 Saturday, May 02 2020