Emily Carroll

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 1.5 1.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 145.0 9.7 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, April 10 2020
Running 5.1 5.1 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 6.1 6.1 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 47.0 6.1 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 167.0 11.2 Friday, April 03 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 53.0 6.9 Thursday, April 02 2020