Tim Forbus

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 140.0 9.4 Sunday, May 31 2020
Steps 4939.0 2.5 Sunday, May 31 2020
HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) 150.0 10.1 Saturday, May 30 2020
Steps 29650.0 14.8 Saturday, May 30 2020
Spinning Class 160.0 16.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Steps 10980.0 5.5 Monday, May 25 2020
Spinning Class 150.0 15.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Steps 23398.0 11.7 Saturday, May 23 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Friday, May 22 2020
Spinning Class 170.0 17.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Steps 8370.0 4.2 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Home Construction 240.0 7.9 Monday, May 18 2020
Home Construction 480.0 15.8 Saturday, May 16 2020
Steps 33321.0 16.7 Friday, May 15 2020
Spinning Class 210.0 21.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Steps 3993.0 2.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Steps 32441.0 16.2 Sunday, May 10 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 440.0 14.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Steps 4949.0 2.5 Monday, May 04 2020
Spinning Class 210.0 21.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Steps 10939.0 5.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 45.0 15.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Steps 4916.0 2.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Spinning Class 230.0 23.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Steps 3972.0 2.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Steps 3685.0 1.8 Monday, April 27 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 55.0 18.3 Monday, April 27 2020
Steps 14000.0 7.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 30.5 10.2 Saturday, April 25 2020
Steps 4210.0 2.1 Friday, April 24 2020
Steps 4573.0 2.3 Thursday, April 23 2020
Spinning Class 150.0 15.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Spinning Class 150.0 15.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Steps 1200.0 0.6 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 3.9 3.9 Monday, April 20 2020
Spinning Class 210.0 21.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Steps 7387.0 3.7 Sunday, April 19 2020
Steps 6363.0 3.2 Saturday, April 18 2020
Spinning Class 180.0 18.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Spinning Class 210.0 21.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Spinning Class 181.0 18.1 Monday, April 13 2020
Spinning Class 205.0 20.5 Sunday, April 12 2020
Steps 2223.0 1.1 Saturday, April 11 2020
Steps 4186.0 2.1 Thursday, April 09 2020
Spinning Class 190.0 19.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Spinning Class 165.0 16.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Steps 3402.0 1.7 Thursday, April 02 2020
Spinning Class 136.0 13.6 Wednesday, April 01 2020