Jeffrey Yeaton

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Home Construction 120.0 4.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9.0 7.5 Sunday, May 31 2020
Home Construction 180.0 5.9 Saturday, May 30 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.0 6.6 Friday, May 29 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Thursday, May 28 2020
Home Construction 180.0 5.9 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Home Construction 120.0 4.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.0 6.6 Monday, May 25 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Sunday, May 24 2020
Home Construction 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Home Construction 240.0 7.9 Friday, May 22 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.0 5.8 Thursday, May 21 2020
Home Construction 120.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Hiking (day hike) 180.0 12.1 Monday, May 18 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.0 5.8 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.0 6.6 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.0 4.2 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.0 5.8 Friday, May 15 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Home Construction 180.0 5.9 Thursday, May 14 2020
Home Construction 180.0 5.9 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.0 6.6 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Home Construction 120.0 4.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Home Construction 180.0 5.9 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Sunday, May 10 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.0 5.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Home Construction 120.0 4.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Friday, May 08 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Home Construction 90.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Home Construction 120.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 14.0 11.6 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Sunday, May 03 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Sunday, April 26 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9.0 7.5 Saturday, April 25 2020
Home Construction 60.0 2.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Home Construction 150.0 5.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 11.0 9.1 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Sunday, April 19 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 50.0 1.7 Sunday, April 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 12.0 4.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Home Construction 60.0 2.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Home Construction 120.0 4.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.0 6.6 Thursday, April 16 2020
Home Construction 120.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Home Construction 60.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9.0 7.5 Monday, April 13 2020
Home Construction 60.0 2.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Sunday, April 12 2020
Home Construction 120.0 4.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Home Construction 60.0 2.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Thursday, April 09 2020
Home Construction 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Home Construction 120.0 4.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Home Construction 180.0 5.9 Sunday, April 05 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.0 5.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Home Construction 120.0 4.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Home Construction 180.0 5.9 Friday, April 03 2020
Home Construction 120.0 4.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Home Construction 120.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020