Mallory Presler

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Tennis 40.0 1.3 Sunday, May 31 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.0 6.6 Sunday, May 31 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 17.0 14.1 Saturday, May 30 2020
Running 5.3 5.3 Friday, May 29 2020
Roller Skiing 80.0 8.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Roller Skiing 120.0 12.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Running 4.6 4.6 Monday, May 25 2020
Hiking (day hike) 270.0 18.1 Saturday, May 23 2020
Roller Skiing 87.0 8.7 Friday, May 22 2020
Roller Skiing 90.0 9.0 Thursday, May 21 2020
Ultimate Frisbee 60.0 4.8 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Roller Skiing 82.0 8.2 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 20.0 16.6 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 15.0 12.5 Friday, May 15 2020
Roller Skiing 90.0 9.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Roller Skiing 120.0 12.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.0 5.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 13.4 11.1 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 120.0 15.6 Sunday, May 03 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.5 6.2 Friday, May 01 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 22.0 18.3 Thursday, April 30 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 60.0 7.8 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 90.0 11.7 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.5 10.4 Sunday, April 26 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 91.0 11.8 Saturday, April 25 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 40.0 5.2 Friday, April 24 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9.9 8.2 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 8.6 7.1 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 40.0 2.7 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 19.0 15.8 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.0 4.3 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Monday, April 20 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 120.0 15.6 Saturday, April 18 2020
Snowshoe Hiking 40.0 2.7 Friday, April 17 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 60.0 4.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 55.0 3.7 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 70.0 9.1 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 54.0 3.6 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 120.0 8.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 30.0 1.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 2.8 2.8 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 0.6 0.6 Saturday, April 11 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 84.0 10.9 Saturday, April 11 2020
Snowshoe Hiking 100.0 6.7 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 2.6 2.6 Thursday, April 09 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 90.0 11.7 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 83.0 10.8 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 40.0 2.7 Monday, April 06 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 130.0 8.7 Sunday, April 05 2020
Aerobic/Fitness Class 49.0 3.3 Saturday, April 04 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 73.0 9.5 Friday, April 03 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 55.0 7.2 Thursday, April 02 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 83.0 10.8 Wednesday, April 01 2020