Maureen Harwood

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 3.4 3.4 Sunday, April 26 2020
Yoga (light) 15.0 0.4 Friday, April 24 2020
Yoga (light) 10.0 0.3 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 0.8 0.8 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 1.1 1.1 Sunday, April 19 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Sunday, April 19 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Saturday, April 18 2020
Yoga (light) 15.0 0.4 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Yoga (light) 15.0 0.4 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Yoga (light) 15.0 0.4 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 1.2 1.2 Monday, April 13 2020
Yoga (light) 15.0 0.4 Monday, April 13 2020
Yoga (light) 15.0 0.4 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Saturday, April 11 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Friday, April 10 2020
Yoga (light) 10.0 0.3 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 0.6 0.6 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Yoga (light) 10.0 0.3 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Yoga (light) 40.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Yoga (moderate) 25.0 1.1 Monday, April 06 2020
Yoga (light) 31.0 0.8 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Yoga (light) 60.0 1.5 Saturday, April 04 2020