114.5 total miles

Activity Amount Unit Miles Date Completed
Steps 7,000 steps 3.5 Monday, May 31 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 2 miles 0.7 Sunday, May 30 2021
Playing with Children 120 minutes 2.0 Sunday, May 30 2021
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Sunday, May 30 2021
Steps 6,500 steps 3.3 Saturday, May 29 2021
Housework 160 minutes 4.0 Friday, May 28 2021
Roller Skiing 90 minutes 9.0 Thursday, May 27 2021
Competitive Games (paintball, water balloon fights etc.) 30 minutes 0.5 Thursday, May 27 2021
Gardening/Yard Work 45 minutes 1.5 Thursday, May 27 2021
Disc Golf 40 minutes 2.0 Thursday, May 27 2021
Basketball 20 minutes 1.0 Thursday, May 27 2021
Walking 2.5 miles 2.5 Wednesday, May 26 2021
Walking 1 miles 1.0 Tuesday, May 25 2021
Disc Golf 45 minutes 2.3 Tuesday, May 25 2021
Basketball 30 minutes 1.5 Tuesday, May 25 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 0.75 miles 0.3 Monday, May 24 2021
Walking 1.5 miles 1.5 Monday, May 24 2021
Sprint / Interval Running 35 minutes 2.4 Monday, May 24 2021
Steps 2,000 steps 1.0 Monday, May 24 2021
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 0.75 miles 0.3 Monday, May 24 2021
Running 3 miles 3.0 Monday, May 24 2021
Core Workout 25 minutes 0.8 Monday, May 24 2021
Competitive Games (paintball, water balloon fights etc.) 60 minutes 1.0 Sunday, May 23 2021
Hiking (day hike, light pack) elevation gain 80 minutes 5.4 Saturday, May 22 2021
Walking 1 miles 1.0 Friday, May 21 2021
Walking 1.5 miles 1.5 Thursday, May 20 2021
Basketball 25 minutes 1.3 Wednesday, May 19 2021
Gardening/Yard Work 15 minutes 0.5 Wednesday, May 19 2021
Walking 2.5 miles 2.5 Tuesday, May 18 2021
Competitive Games (paintball, water balloon fights etc.) 50 minutes 0.9 Monday, May 17 2021
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Monday, May 17 2021
Core Workout 13 minutes 0.4 Monday, May 17 2021
Running 2.5 miles 2.5 Monday, May 17 2021
Walking 3.5 miles 3.5 Sunday, May 16 2021
Volleyball 15 minutes 0.3 Sunday, May 16 2021
Walking 2 miles 2.0 Saturday, May 15 2021
Running 1.5 miles 1.5 Saturday, May 15 2021
Walking 1.5 miles 1.5 Friday, May 14 2021
Volleyball 90 minutes 1.5 Thursday, May 13 2021
Walking 0.25 miles 0.3 Thursday, May 13 2021
Basketball 25 minutes 1.3 Wednesday, May 12 2021
Volleyball 90 minutes 1.5 Tuesday, May 11 2021
Walking 3.5 miles 3.5 Tuesday, May 11 2021
Volleyball 90 minutes 1.5 Monday, May 10 2021
Basketball 15 minutes 0.8 Monday, May 10 2021
Gardening/Yard Work 225 minutes 7.4 Saturday, May 08 2021
Steps 12,090 steps 6.1 Friday, May 07 2021
Volleyball 90 minutes 1.5 Friday, May 07 2021
Walking 0.25 miles 0.3 Friday, May 07 2021
Steps 1,000 steps 0.5 Friday, May 07 2021
Walking 1.5 miles 1.5 Thursday, May 06 2021
Volleyball 90 minutes 1.5 Thursday, May 06 2021
Walking 3 miles 3.0 Tuesday, May 04 2021
Walking 0.5 miles 0.5 Tuesday, May 04 2021
Volleyball 90 minutes 1.5 Tuesday, May 04 2021
Volleyball 90 minutes 1.5 Monday, May 03 2021
Walking 0.75 miles 0.8 Monday, May 03 2021
Walking 4.5 miles 4.5 Saturday, May 01 2021