Meg Sampson

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Core Workout 5.0 0.2 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Core Workout 3.0 0.1 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 2.9 2.9 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Core Workout 5.0 0.2 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Friday, May 08 2020
Core Workout 5.0 0.2 Friday, May 08 2020
Core Workout 5.0 0.2 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Core Workout 5.0 0.2 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Core Workout 5.0 0.2 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 2.3 2.3 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Thursday, April 02 2020