Kris Rose

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 3.5 3.5 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 9.0 9.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 9.0 9.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 8.0 8.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 6.5 6.5 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Monday, April 13 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Friday, April 03 2020
Housework 30.0 0.8 Friday, April 03 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 60.0 2.0 Friday, April 03 2020