Conrad Choy

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Rollerblading/Rollerskating 60.0 4.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Rollerblading/Rollerskating 30.0 2.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Rollerblading/Rollerskating 60.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 300.0 9.9 Monday, May 25 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Saturday, May 23 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Saturday, May 16 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Sunday, May 03 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 90.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 7.0 5.8 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Housework 60.0 1.5 Monday, April 27 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 6.5 6.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 3.5 3.5 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 10.5 10.5 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 6.5 6.5 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 6.3 6.3 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 2.5 2.5 Wednesday, April 01 2020