Maddie Hayes

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Basketball 9.0 0.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Yoga (moderate) 45.0 2.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Yoga (moderate) 45.0 2.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 1.6 1.6 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 3.7 3.7 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 6.2 6.2 Saturday, April 04 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020