Dan Beutel

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 180.0 23.4 Saturday, May 02 2020
Hiking (day hike) 240.0 16.1 Sunday, April 19 2020
Hiking (day hike) 150.0 10.1 Friday, April 17 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.0 3.3 Thursday, April 16 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 300.0 39.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 120.0 15.6 Saturday, April 11 2020
Hiking (day hike) 40.0 2.7 Friday, April 10 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 55.0 7.2 Thursday, April 09 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.0 3.3 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 50.0 6.5 Sunday, April 05 2020
Playing with Children 90.0 1.5 Sunday, April 05 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 65.0 8.5 Saturday, April 04 2020
Playing with Children 90.0 1.5 Saturday, April 04 2020
Playing with Children 90.0 1.5 Friday, April 03 2020
Playing with Children 75.0 1.3 Thursday, April 02 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 70.0 9.1 Thursday, April 02 2020
Playing with Children 90.0 1.5 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 4.0 3.3 Wednesday, April 01 2020