Kay Vang

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Steps 12144.0 6.1 Sunday, May 31 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Saturday, May 30 2020
Steps 2658.0 1.3 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Playing with Children 30.0 0.5 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 12.0 12.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Steps 9131.0 4.6 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Playing with Children 45.0 0.8 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 10.0 10.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Steps 12166.0 6.1 Sunday, May 10 2020
Fishing 720.0 18.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Steps 12385.0 6.2 Saturday, May 09 2020
Elliptical 8.0 5.6 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Dancing 30.0 2.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Dancing 30.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Dancing 60.0 4.0 Monday, April 27 2020
Housework 240.0 6.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Housework 120.0 3.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Dancing 60.0 4.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Elliptical 10.0 7.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Bodyweight Exercises (pushups, etc.) 60.0 2.0 Friday, April 03 2020