Laura Evans

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 1.2 1.2 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Sunday, May 10 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Saturday, May 09 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Sunday, May 03 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 3.3 3.3 Thursday, April 30 2020
Yoga (light) 25.0 0.6 Thursday, April 30 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Yoga (light) 40.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 2.1 2.1 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 4.2 4.2 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 4.2 4.2 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Sunday, April 26 2020
Yoga (light) 40.0 1.0 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 2.1 2.1 Saturday, April 25 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Saturday, April 25 2020
Yoga (light) 30.0 0.8 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 3.9 3.9 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 0.7 0.7 Thursday, April 23 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 30.0 1.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 6.4 6.4 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 4.3 4.3 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 1.4 1.4 Sunday, April 19 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 60.0 2.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Yoga (light) 35.0 0.9 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 4.4 4.4 Thursday, April 16 2020
Yoga (light) 40.0 1.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Walking 0.9 0.9 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Yoga (light) 20.0 0.5 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 3.1 3.1 Monday, April 13 2020
Circuit Training (general) 35.0 1.8 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 1.8 1.8 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 1.4 1.4 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 1.7 1.7 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 6.7 6.7 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 7.2 7.2 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 0.5 0.5 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 1.1 1.1 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 2.1 2.1 Friday, April 03 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 1.4 1.2 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Friday, April 03 2020