Tanah Swinford

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Gardening/Yard Work 380.0 12.5 Sunday, May 31 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 390.0 12.9 Saturday, May 30 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 45.0 1.5 Friday, May 29 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 135.0 4.5 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Home Construction 190.0 6.3 Monday, May 25 2020
Competitive Games (paintball, water balloon fights etc.) 85.0 1.5 Saturday, May 23 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 275.0 9.1 Friday, May 22 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Thursday, May 21 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 620.0 20.5 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 13.0 4.3 Sunday, May 17 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 340.0 11.2 Saturday, May 16 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 310.0 10.2 Friday, May 15 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 295.0 9.7 Thursday, May 14 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 240.0 7.9 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Weightlifting 95.0 3.1 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 255.0 8.4 Friday, May 08 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 190.0 6.3 Thursday, May 07 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 275.0 9.1 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 255.0 8.4 Sunday, May 03 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 180.0 5.9 Saturday, May 02 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.1 1.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Walking 8.5 8.5 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Running 1.5 1.5 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 150.0 5.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 7.5 7.5 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Dancing 45.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Sunday, April 19 2020
Housework 155.0 3.9 Sunday, April 19 2020
Housework 43.0 1.1 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 3.4 3.4 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Housework 100.0 2.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Housework 113.0 2.8 Sunday, April 05 2020