Mina Carroll

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Yoga (moderate) 90.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Running 2.0 2.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 270.0 8.9 Friday, May 08 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 1.3 1.3 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.5 1.2 Monday, April 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 8.6 2.9 Sunday, April 05 2020
Running 1.5 1.5 Saturday, April 04 2020
Running 3.1 3.1 Friday, April 03 2020