Andrea Anderson

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 5.0 1.7 Sunday, April 26 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.0 2.3 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.8 5.6 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.8 5.6 Thursday, April 09 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 3.0 1.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 6.8 5.6 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 5.7 4.7 Monday, April 06 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 45.0 3.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 80.0 5.4 Saturday, April 04 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 45.0 3.0 Friday, April 03 2020