Glenn Steer

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 25 2020
Running 8.0 8.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 180.0 9.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Running 7.4 7.4 Sunday, May 17 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Friday, May 15 2020
Home Construction 360.0 11.9 Friday, May 15 2020
Home Construction 360.0 11.9 Thursday, May 14 2020
Shoveling/Digging/Earth Work 360.0 11.9 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 180.0 9.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 37.0 12.3 Sunday, May 03 2020
Golf (NO cart) 12.0 2.7 Saturday, May 02 2020
Home Construction 480.0 15.8 Thursday, April 23 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 70.0 23.3 Thursday, April 23 2020
Hiking (day hike) 150.0 10.1 Sunday, April 19 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 480.0 15.8 Sunday, April 12 2020
Snowmachining/mobiling (High Intensity) 120.0 4.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Home Construction 500.0 16.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 50.0 6.5 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Home Construction 60.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020