Connor Duff

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 46.0 46.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 50.0 50.0 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Golf (NO cart) 18.0 4.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 7.0 7.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 150.0 15.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 7.0 7.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Walking 4.0 4.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 45.0 4.5 Monday, April 13 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Running 2.5 2.5 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Saturday, April 04 2020