scott Blackwood

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 90.0 4.5 Sunday, April 12 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Sunday, April 12 2020
Housework 180.0 4.5 Saturday, April 11 2020
Fishing 60.0 1.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Fishing 200.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 120.0 6.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 1.5 1.5 Monday, April 06 2020
Home Construction 200.0 6.6 Sunday, April 05 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 120.0 6.0 Sunday, April 05 2020
Housework 300.0 7.5 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Housework 240.0 6.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 1.0 1.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 2.0 2.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020