Ursula Goggin

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Walking 12.5 12.5 Friday, June 05 2020
Walking 7.2 7.2 Wednesday, June 03 2020
Walking 12.5 12.5 Tuesday, June 02 2020
Walking 10.3 10.3 Monday, June 01 2020
Hiking (day hike) 60.0 4.0 Monday, June 01 2020
Circuit Training (general) 60.0 3.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 12.0 12.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Walking 11.5 11.5 Saturday, May 30 2020
Walking 15.0 15.0 Friday, May 29 2020
Walking 6.0 6.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Hiking (day hike) 150.0 10.1 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 15.0 15.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Walking 12.5 12.5 Monday, May 25 2020
Walking 13.0 13.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Circuit Training (general) 60.0 3.0 Sunday, May 24 2020
Walking 16.0 16.0 Saturday, May 23 2020
Walking 15.0 15.0 Friday, May 22 2020
Walking 16.5 16.5 Thursday, May 21 2020
Walking 15.2 15.2 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Walking 14.0 14.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Monday, May 18 2020
Circuit Training (general) 60.0 3.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 11.0 11.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Walking 14.5 14.5 Saturday, May 16 2020
Walking 12.0 12.0 Friday, May 15 2020
Walking 10.0 10.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Walking 12.0 12.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Walking 11.0 11.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Circuit Training (general) 65.0 3.3 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 14.0 14.0 Sunday, May 10 2020
Walking 16.5 16.5 Saturday, May 09 2020
Walking 15.5 15.5 Friday, May 08 2020
Walking 15.0 15.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Walking 9.5 9.5 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Walking 13.0 13.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Walking 14.0 14.0 Sunday, May 03 2020
Walking 18.0 18.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Circuit Training (general) 60.0 3.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Walking 16.0 16.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Walking 10.0 10.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Circuit Training (general) 60.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 9.1 9.1 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Walking 11.5 11.5 Monday, April 27 2020
Walking 9.5 9.5 Sunday, April 26 2020
Circuit Training (general) 60.0 3.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 11.5 11.5 Saturday, April 25 2020
Walking 12.0 12.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Walking 16.5 16.5 Thursday, April 23 2020
Walking 14.0 14.0 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Walking 9.5 9.5 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Yoga (moderate) 30.0 1.3 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Circuit Training (general) 60.0 3.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 15.0 15.0 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 7.5 7.5 Sunday, April 19 2020
Circuit Training (general) 60.0 3.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 13.8 13.8 Saturday, April 18 2020
Walking 8.0 8.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Circuit Training (general) 60.0 3.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 10.0 10.0 Thursday, April 16 2020
Walking 8.0 8.0 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Circuit Training (general) 60.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 15.0 15.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Walking 15.0 15.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Circuit Training (general) 60.0 3.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 10.0 10.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 19.0 19.0 Friday, April 10 2020
Walking 7.5 7.5 Thursday, April 09 2020
Circuit Training (general) 60.0 3.0 Thursday, April 09 2020
Walking 16.0 16.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 14.0 14.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Walking 14.0 14.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Walking 7.6 7.6 Sunday, April 05 2020
Walking 14.0 14.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Walking 14.0 14.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Walking 10.0 10.0 Thursday, April 02 2020
Walking 8.7 8.7 Wednesday, April 01 2020