Keri-Lyn Fitzgerald

Name Amount Entered Calculated Miles Date Completed
Stand Up Paddling (steady-moderate) 35.0 2.4 Sunday, May 31 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Sunday, May 31 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 11.0 9.1 Saturday, May 30 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 9.0 7.5 Friday, May 29 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Friday, May 29 2020
Badminton 60.0 4.0 Thursday, May 28 2020
Walking 4.5 4.5 Thursday, May 28 2020
Hiking (day hike) 120.0 8.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 75.0 2.5 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 27 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Tuesday, May 26 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 32.0 26.6 Monday, May 25 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 55.0 45.7 Sunday, May 24 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 20.0 6.7 Saturday, May 23 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 24.0 19.9 Saturday, May 23 2020
Running 4.5 4.5 Friday, May 22 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Roller Skiing 90.0 9.0 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 80.0 2.6 Wednesday, May 20 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Hiking (day hike) 80.0 5.4 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 10.0 3.3 Tuesday, May 19 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Monday, May 18 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 60.0 3.0 Monday, May 18 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 120.0 12.0 Sunday, May 17 2020
Fishing 240.0 6.0 Saturday, May 16 2020
Running 6.5 6.5 Thursday, May 14 2020
Hiking (day hike) 45.0 3.0 Thursday, May 14 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 130.0 13.0 Wednesday, May 13 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 90.0 4.5 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 12.0 10.0 Tuesday, May 12 2020
Roller Skiing 90.0 9.0 Monday, May 11 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 11.0 3.7 Monday, May 11 2020
Biking on Trail (dirt, off road, mountain, not pavement - including fat tire) 10.0 8.3 Sunday, May 10 2020
Mountain Running (Moderate) 180.0 18.0 Saturday, May 09 2020
Running 4.0 4.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Yoga (moderate) 45.0 2.0 Friday, May 08 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Thursday, May 07 2020
Yoga (moderate) 75.0 3.3 Thursday, May 07 2020
Hiking (day hike) 115.0 7.7 Thursday, May 07 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 300.0 15.0 Wednesday, May 06 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 300.0 15.0 Tuesday, May 05 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 60.0 2.0 Monday, May 04 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 210.0 10.5 Sunday, May 03 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 240.0 12.0 Saturday, May 02 2020
Roller Skiing 100.0 10.0 Friday, May 01 2020
Running 5.5 5.5 Friday, May 01 2020
Yoga (light) 60.0 1.5 Thursday, April 30 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 120.0 4.0 Thursday, April 30 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 120.0 8.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Running 6.0 6.0 Wednesday, April 29 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 15.0 5.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Gardening/Yard Work 150.0 5.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Hiking (day hike) 90.0 6.0 Tuesday, April 28 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 150.0 7.5 Monday, April 27 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 165.0 8.3 Sunday, April 26 2020
Running 7.0 7.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Hiking (day hike) 105.0 7.0 Saturday, April 25 2020
Yoga (moderate) 45.0 2.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Friday, April 24 2020
Running 9.0 9.0 Thursday, April 23 2020
Yoga (moderate) 50.0 2.2 Thursday, April 23 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 90.0 4.5 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Wednesday, April 22 2020
Hiking (day hike) 130.0 8.7 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Tuesday, April 21 2020
Biking on Road (pavement or stationary bike) 7.5 2.5 Monday, April 20 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Monday, April 20 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Sunday, April 19 2020
Running 12.0 12.0 Saturday, April 18 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Saturday, April 18 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 75.0 3.8 Friday, April 17 2020
Yoga (moderate) 45.0 2.0 Friday, April 17 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 70.0 9.1 Thursday, April 16 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Thursday, April 16 2020
Running 6.5 6.5 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Yoga (moderate) 50.0 2.2 Wednesday, April 15 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 35.0 4.6 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Running 3.0 3.0 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Yoga (moderate) 60.0 2.6 Tuesday, April 14 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Yoga (moderate) 45.0 2.0 Monday, April 13 2020
Walking 5.0 5.0 Sunday, April 12 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 120.0 6.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Saturday, April 11 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 225.0 29.3 Friday, April 10 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 240.0 16.1 Thursday, April 09 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 180.0 12.1 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Walking 3.0 3.0 Wednesday, April 08 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 120.0 8.0 Tuesday, April 07 2020
Downhill Skiing (Backcountry) 240.0 12.0 Monday, April 06 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 70.0 9.1 Sunday, April 05 2020
Running 10.0 10.0 Saturday, April 04 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 90.0 6.0 Friday, April 03 2020
Nordic Skiing - Touring 82.0 5.5 Thursday, April 02 2020
Running 5.0 5.0 Wednesday, April 01 2020
Nordic Skiing - Vigorous 65.0 8.5 Wednesday, April 01 2020